Admin

Counseling

Evergreen High School follows the American School Counselor Association Model. 

The national model establishes a school counseling program designed to ensure that every student has equitable access to his or her school counseling program.  It identifies and delivers the knowledge and skills to all students in the academic, personal/social, and college/career domains.  
We are thrilled to support our amazing students and their families.  

If you would like to make an appointment with your counselor, please click on the link below your counselor's phone number.  

Andrea Brown, Keith Wall, Amy Wells, Merrie Wrinn

COUNSELOR:
Sophomores and Seniors
Last Names A-K
Andrea Brown
andrea.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5155
Make Appointment

COUNSELOR:
Sophomores and Seniors
Last Names L-Z
Amy Wells
amy.wells@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5055



REGISTRAR & COUNSELING SUPPORT:
Michelle Yeager
michelle.yeager@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.3048




COUNSELOR:
Freshman and Juniors 
Last Names A-K
Merrie Wrinn
merrie.wrinn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5122
Make Appointment

COUNSELOR:
Freshman and Juniors 
Last Names L-Z
Keith Wall
keith.wall@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5116
Make Appointment
 
CAREER CENTER COORDINATOR:
College Rep Contact
Weekly: 8 AM to Noon
Janet Anderson

Janet.Prell@jeffco.k12.co.us

303.982.5485
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.