Admin

Staff Directory

NAME DEPARTMENT Voice Mail 303.98...
Allen Carly carly.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us Main Office 25124
Alsup Ryan ralsup@jeffco.k12.co.us Athletic Director 25116
Benson Richard rbenson@jeffco.k12.co.us Technologist/Math 28389
Berkman Julie jberkman@jeffco.k12.co.us Science 25113
Berninzoni Melissa mberninz@jeffco.k12.co.us Math 25075
Bernstein Eileen ebernste@jeffco,k12.co.us Special Education 25280
Bloom Alayna abloom@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Studies 23620
Booth Colin cbooth@jeffco.k12.co.us English 25058
Brake Beau beau.brake@jeffco.k12.co.us Physical Education 25082
Brekke Brandon bbrekke@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal 26225
Brennan Mindy msbrenna@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Assistant 27434
Brooks Daniel dcbrooks@jeffco.k12.co.us Library 27434
Buenger Chris cbuenger@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Education Para 25098
Carpenter Kirsten kicarpen@jeffco.k12.co.us Vocal Music 25049
Carver Greg gcarver@jeffco.k12.co.us Math 20649
Chaykowski Christine cchaykow@jeffco.k12.co.us Counselor 25137
Clagett Matt mclagett@jeffco.k12.co.us Art 25069
Combs Molly Molly.Combs@jeffco.k12.co.us Study Hall 25099
Corbo Christopher ccorbo@jeffco.k12.co.us English 25108
Cruse Wiley wcruse@jeffco.k12.co.us Instrumental Music 21986
Currie Christina Christina.Currie@jeffco.k12.co.us Deaf Interpreter
Danks Tami tdanks@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Secretary 23048
Dufford Tammy tdufford@jeffco.k12.co.us Campus Supervisor 25125
DuRoss Erika eduross@jeffco.k12.co.us Science 25152
Forbes Colin cforbes@jeffco.k12.co.us Math 25081
Garrison Karin Karin.Garrison@jeffco.k12.co.us Food Service 25083
Goodwin Rebecca rebecca.goodwin@jeffco.k12.co.us History 25131
Gordon Karla kgordon@jeffco.k12.co.us English 25127
Graham Amy adgraham@jeffco.k12.co.us English 25111
Grounds Judy jgrounds@jeffco.k12.co.us Facilty Manager 25096
Haebe Scott shaebe@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Studies 25077
Hamm Daniel dhamm@jeffco.k12.co.us Math 25119
Handzel Mary Mary.Handzel@jeffco.k12.co.us Counselor 25092
Harrison Andrew anjharri@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Studies 25086
Hatfield Beth Beth.Hatfield@jeffco.k12.co.us Clinic 25072
Heidenfelder Shirley shheiden@jeffco.k12.co.us Food Service 25057
Hicks Rachel rachel.hicks@jeffco.k12.co.us World Language 25085
Horn Deborah deborah.horn2@jeffco.k12.co.us Math 25109
Hornecker Maddy mahornec@jeffco.k12.co.us Math 25151
Houtz Shelby shoutz@jeffco.k12.co.us World Language 21226
Jesse Bryan bjesse@jeffco.k12.co.us Assistant Principal 25145
Jones Sam sgjones@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Studies 25133
Jordan Kim kjordan@jeffco.k12.co.us Art 25110
King Nicole nicole.king@jeffco.k12.co.us Science 27032
Knox Heather htruchan@jeffco.k12.co.us World Language 25100
Koentges Tera tkoentge@jeffco.k12.co.us Counselor 24641
Krupka Kristen kkrupka@jeffco.k12.co.us Athletic Secretary 25105
Kubin Alexandra akubin@jeffco.k12.co.us World Language 24301
Lavin Kaitlyn kaitlyn.lavin@jeffco.k12.co.us English 25115
Maitre-Hughes Martha martha.maitre-hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us Nurse 25959
Manning Cheryl cmanning@jeffco.k12.co.us Science 25047
Meyers Dave dmeyers@jeffco.k12.co.us Science 25074
Meyers Ali asmeyers@jeffco.k12.co.us The Den 25045
Mintle Jenifer jmintle@jeffco.k12.co.us Physical Education 25132
Molholm Rob rmolholm@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Studies 25103
Moore Maurissa mrmoore@jeffco.k12.co.us English 25177
Mott Chad cmott@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Studies 25042
Moutoux David dmoutoux@jeffco.k12.co.us Science 23905
Newkirk Bob bob.newkirk@jeffco.k12.co.us Business 25089
Nigut Heather heather.nigut@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Studies 25101
Nixon Moriah mnixon@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Education 25155
Ochoa Connie coevans@jeffco.k12.co.us World Language 25112
Ogle Scott sogle@jeffco.k12.co.us Drama 23605
Olyowski Brent bolyowsk@jeffco.k12.co.us Science 25121
Oren Janna joren@jeffco.k12.co.us Math 25054
Orsund Rebecca rorsund@jeffco.k12.co.us Assistant Principal 25930
Pedrosa Priscilla ppedrosa@jeffco.k12.co.us Food Service 25057
Poynter Michael mpoynter@jeffco.k12.co.us Science 29508
Ramsey Robyn rramsey@jeffco.k12.co.us English 25120
Remec Bob rremec@jeffco.k12.co.us Math 25071
Ryan Megan megan.ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us Psychology Intern 25084
Seevers Stephanie sseevers@jeffco.k12.co.us Science 25093
Sherrill Dayna dayna.sherrill@jeffco.k12.co.us Math 25142
Shimon Bernadine bshimon@jeffco.k12.co.us English 28799
Skipp Cheri clwillia@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Education 25287
Smith Kyle Kyle.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us Securtiy Resource Officer 25118
Speers Andrew aspeers@jeffco.k12.co.us Art 28501
Speers Nicole nspeers@jeffco.k12.co.us Psychologist 20623
Speyer Alex aspeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us English 25060
Spykstra Kate catherine.spykstra@jeffco.k12.co.us Athletic Trainer 25133
Stephens Tricia patricia.stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us Financial Secretary 25102
Thomas Ann aathomas@jeffco.k12.co.us Science 25113
Warren Jennifer jewarren@jeffco.k12.co.us World Language 25175
Webb Sheryl slwebb@jeffco.k12.co.us Special Education Para 25098
Weckwerth Paige paige.weckwerth@jeffco.k12.co.us Attendance Para 25144
Wrinn Merrie Merrie.Wrinn@jeffco.k12.co.us Counselor 25122
Yeager Michelle myeager@jeffco.k12.co.us Career Center 25485

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.