Admin

Main Office

PRINCIPAL SECRETARY
Carly Allen
carly.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5124

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Tricia Stephens
patricia.stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5102

ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Kristen Krupka
kkrupka@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5105

CAREER CENTER COORDINATOR
Michelle Yeager
myeager@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5485

RECEPTIONIST/ATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Paige Weckwerth
paige.weckwerth@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5041






patricia.stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us
REGISTRAR
Tami Danks
tdanks@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.3048

CLINIC AIDE
Beth Hatfield
beth.hatfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5072

SECURITY
Tammy Dufford
tdufford@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5125

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER
Kyle Smith
kyle.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5118

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.