Admin

Counseling

EHS Counseling StaffNATIONALLY RECOGNIZED AMERICAN SCHOOL COUNSELOR ASSOCIATION MODEL PROGRAM 2012-2020

The national model establishes a school counseling program designed to ensure that every student has equitable access to his or her school counseling program.  It identifies and delivers the knowledge and skills to all students in the academic, peronal/social, and college/career domains.  
We are thrilled to support our amazing students and their families.  

‚ÄčCOUNSELOR:
Freshmen and Juniors 
Last Names A-K
Mary Handzel
mary.handzel@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5092


COUNSELOR:
Freshmen and Juniors
Last Names L-Z
Christine Chaykowski
christine.chaykowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5137


REGISTRAR &
COUNSELING SECRETARY:
Tami Danks

tami.danks@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.3048

COUNSELOR:
Sophomores and Seniors
Last Names A-K
Merrie Wrinn
merrie.wrinn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5122

COUNSELOR:
Sophomores and Seniors
Last Names L-Z
Tera Koentges
tera.koentges@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.4641

COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER SPECIALIST:
College Rep Contact
Michelle Yeager
michelle.yeager@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5485

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.