Admin

Counseling

EHS Counseling StaffNATIONALLY RECOGNIZED AMERICAN SCHOOL COUNSELOR ASSOCIATION MODEL PROGRAM 2012-2020

The national model establishes a school counseling program designed to ensure that every student has equitable access to his or her school counseling program.  It identifies and delivers the knowledge and skills to all students in the academic, peronal/social, and college/career domains.  
We are thrilled to support our amazing students and their families.  

COUNSELOR:
Sophomores and Seniors
Last Names A-K
Dan Borkovec
dan.borkovec@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.0695


COUNSELOR:
Sophomores and Seniors
Last Names L-Z
Amy Wells
amy.wells@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5140


REGISTRAR & COUNSELING SECRETARY:
Michelle Yeager
michelle.yeager@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.3048




COUNSELOR:
Freshman and Juniors
Last Names A-K
Merrie Wrinn
merrie.wrinn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5122

COUNSELOR:
Freshman and Juniors
Last Names L-Z
Keith Wall
keith.wall@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5140

COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER SPECIALIST:
College Rep Contact
Laura Plotkin
laura.plotkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.5485
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.